Directory

First

Last

Email

Position

Paul

Matthew

Suzy

Deb

Hillari

Birner

Both

Hennig

Timm

Mein

Pastor@King-of-Kings.org

PastorMatthew@king-of-kings.org

Youth@king-of-kings.org

King_of_Kings_Preschool@yahoo.com

Office@King-of-Kings.org

Pastor

Assoc. Pastor

Family Life Minister

Preschool Director

Office Manager

Dennis

Julie

Kristi

Rick

Judy

Evie

Fritz

Ralph

Dyson

Arndt

Dyson

Reishus

Wilson

Lui-Kwan

Timm

Linderman

ddyson@aol.com

julie.a.arndt@boeing.com

galmoose@comcast.net

APSchmatlz@comcast.net

jmw1317@yahoo.com

EmEdwards@comcast.net

FTimm.Umpire@yahoo.com

ralph.linderman@comcast.net

President

Vice-President

Secretary

Treasurer

MLG

MLG

MLG

Chief Op. Servant

Pat

Deng

Scott

Steve

Chris

Gene

Tom

Rob

Randy

 Thomas

Keith

Chuck

Gorman

Bol

Edwards

Wix

Christopherson

Bruce

Koehler

O'Farrell

Sikes

Youn

Line

Tompkins

patgorman354@gmail.com

bielbol@myway.com

sedwards90@comcast.net

SWixelann@comcast.net

chrisyvonne@comcast.net

bruces.kent@msn.com

thomasjkoehler@comcast.net

rob@rstaro-realty.com

rgcjsikes@msn.com

thyoun51@gmail.com

keith.line.1941@gmail.com

CbbTompk@msn.com

 

Elder

Sudanese Elder

Head Elder

Elder

Elder

Elder

Elder 

Elder

Elder 

Elder

Elder 

Elder 

 

Gary

Kristi

Rob

Gene

Gene

Jackie

Dave

Dennis

Bob

Aletha

 

Jackie

Gerald

Jason

Pat

Blanchard

Dyson

O'Farrell

Bruce

Bruce

Kinunen

Wenndt

Dyson

Bliesner

Voges

 

Kinunen

Lui-Kwan

Hennig

Gorman

garybzz777@gmail.com

galmoose@comcast.net

rob@rstaro-realty.com

bruces.kent@msn.com

bruces.kent@msn.com

jrkinunen@comcast.net

DavidWenndt@cs.com

ddyson4@aol.com

bliesnerbob@q.com

alethan@aol.com

 

jrkinunen@comcast.net

gengiskwan@comcast.net

someone.thoughtful.someone@gmail.com

patgorman354@gmail.com

Communication

CongregationalCare

Education

Family Ministry

Finance

Prayer Ministry

Property

Small Groups

Social Concerns

Stewardship

Worship

Prayer Ministry

Technology

Strategic Planning

Missions

Pages