First Last Email Position

Paul

Matthew

Suzy
 

Rebekka

Gretchen

Birner

Both

Hennig
 

Sollars

Johnsrud

Pastor@King-of-Kings.org

PastorMatthew@king-of-kings.org

Youth@king-of-kings.org or
DCE@King-of-Kings.org

Preschool@King-of-Kings.org

Office@King-of-Kings.org

Pastor

Assoc. Pastor

Family Life Minister

Preschool Director

Office Manager

Jackie

Victoria

Theresa

Rex

Terri

Ryan

Teri

Ralph

Kinunen

Cameron

Lui-Kwan

Meyer

Hahn

Lui-Kwan

Aprill-McGourty

Linderman

jrkinunen@comcast.net

victoria.cameron.j@gmail.com

tlui-kwan@comcast.net

wurkking@outlook.com

t.shattershahn@gmail.com

Rluikwan@gmail.com

teri.aprill.mcgourty@gmail.com

ralph.linderman@comcast.net

President

Vice-President

Secretary

Treasurer

MLG

MLG

MLG

Chief Op. Servant

Kevin

Dorar

Kevin

Roger

Vinay

Dennis

Ed

Kallish

Delual

Lang

Hitzeman

Samudre

Dyson

Nitsche

krkallish@hotmail.com

slimdraar@gmail.com

sheridaninc1@comcast.net

rogerhitzeman@comcast.net

vinaysamudre@gmail.com

ddyson4@aol.com

edn@enhelp.com

Head Elder

Elder

Elder

Elder

Elder

Elder 

Elder

Kristi

Scott

 

Barbara

Kristi

Lisa

Roger

Dennis

Gerald

 

Jason

 

Pat

Dyson

Edwards

 

Bruce

Dyson

Stuart

Hitzeman

Dyson

Lui-Kwan

 

Hennig

 

Gorman

galmoose@comcast.net

sedwards90@comcast.net

 

bruces.kent@msn.com

galmoose@comcast.net

lisamechelle67@gmail.com

rogerhitzeman@comcast.net

ddyson4@aol.com

gengiskwan@comcast.net

 

someone.thoughtful.someone

@gmail.com

patgorman354@gmail.com

Congreg. Care

Human Resources

Family Ministry

Finance

Prayer Ministry

Property

 

Small Groups

Technology

Social Concerns

Youtube

 

Missions

Endowment

Pages