First Last Email Position

Paul

Matthew

Suzy
 

Rebekka

Gretchen

Birner

Both

Hennig
 

Sollars

Johnsrud

Pastor@King-of-Kings.org

PastorMatthew@king-of-kings.org

Youth@king-of-kings.org or
DCE@King-of-Kings.org

Preschool@King-of-Kings.org

Office@King-of-Kings.org

Pastor

Assoc. Pastor

Family Life Minister

Preschool Director

Office Manager

Jackie

Janelle

Theresa

Rex

Terri

Ryan

Teri

Ralph

Kinunen

Heuslein

Lui-Kwan

Meyer

Hahn

Lui-Kwan

Aprill-McGourty

Linderman

jrkinunen@comcast.net

jheuslein@gmail.com

tlui-kwan@comcast.net

wurkking@outlook.com

t.shattershahn@gmail.com

Rluikwan@gmail.com

teri.aprill.mcgourty@gmail.com

ralph.linderman@comcast.net

President

Vice-President

Secretary

Treasurer

MLG

MLG

MLG

Chief Op. Servant

Dennis

Pat

Kevin

Roger

Fritz

Thomas

Ed

Dyson

Gorman

Kallish

Hitzeman

Timm

Youn

Nitsche

ddyson4@aol.com

patgorman354@gmail.com

kallishkann@msn.com

rogerhitzeman@comcast.net

FTimm.Umpire@yahoo.com

thyoun51@gmail.com

edn@enhelp.com

Head Elder

Elder

Elder

Elder

Elder

Elder 

Elder

Kristi

Scott

Gene

Barbara

Kristi

Chris

Dennis

Cindy

Dwaine

Gerald

Jason

 

Pat

Dyson

Edwards

Bruce

Bruce

Dyson

Christopherson

Dyson

Reishus

Mittag

Lui-Kwan

Hennig

 

Gorman

galmoose@comcast.net

sedwards90@comcast.net

bruces.kent@msn.com

bruces.kent@msn.com

galmoose@comcast.net

chrisyvonne@comcast.net

ddyson4@aol.com

clr2010@comcast.net

dwaine.mittag@gmail.com

gengiskwan@comcast.net

someone.thoughtful.someone

@gmail.com

patgorman354@gmail.com

Congreg. Care

Human Resources

Family Ministry

Finance

Prayer Ministry

Property

Small Groups

Social Concerns

Endowment

Technology

Youtube

 

Missions

Pages